PBGVCA Judge's Ringside Mentoring Program

Alphabetically by last name OR
Click here for Geographic Map

Betty & George Barth, pbgv@gebeba.com
New Castle, DE

Sandy Bustin, sbustin1@verizon.net
Lutz, FL

Victoria Cantor, srndptltd@gmail.com
Blacklick, OH

Susannah Cooper, susannahpbgvca@gmail.com
Escondido, CA

Megan Esherick, clancypbgv@gmail.com
Leesport, PA

Nick Frost, dehra@aol.com
Swannanoa, NC

Anne Gallant, breawyn@gmail.com
Springfield, TN

Lindley Henson, larrydhenson@yahoo.com
Phoenix, AZ

Helen Ingher, pbgv5@icloud.com
Port Orange, FL

Bobbe Jackson, pbgvs@aol.com
N. Indian Trail, NC

Shirley Knipe, sknipe@earthlink.net
Brooksville, FL

Don & Donna Moore, donnakmoore1@gmail.com
Alvarado, TX

Barbara & Gary Oxholm, Polygor@verizon.net
New Port Rickey, FL

Barbara Pepper, bonheurcavs@bellsouth.net
Swannanoa, NC

Jeffrey Pepper, jg.pepper@comcast.net
Boynton Beach, FL

Debbie Perrott, dtperrott@earthlink.net
Brooksville, FL

Julie Shannon, julieshannon1@sbcglobal.net
New Caney , TX

Susan Smyth, oldyork2002@aol.com
Burlington, NJ

Kitty Steidel, ksteidel@aol.com
Scottsdale, AZ

Jan Zigich, mirepoixpbgv@gmail.com
Duluth, MN

Robyn Wallis, Rokeena@bigpond.net.au
Gisborne Victoria, Australia

As of 11/9/17